♥ 400 Followers ♥

June 9, 2017 — 27 Comments

3.png

So, while I was sleeping, my follower count surpassed 400! I never expected to even move past 50 when I started blogging, and I had expected my follower count to go down by a lot when I was gone.. Surprisingly my numbers had not changed at all and it has only gone up lately for some reason! It makes me really happy though, and I am so glad to be part of this wordpress community as a whole, all of you are so kind, so inspiring and I’m so glad I decided to return to this platform. So thank you so much for following my little blog, and thank you for putting out so much good content to keep me coming back to interact with all of you. Here’s to all of us! ♥

27 responses to ♥ 400 Followers ♥

  1. 

    Yaaay congrats on 400!! 🎉🌸 So happy for you! 💗

    Like

  2. 

    Congratulations Lise! 😀

    Like

  3. 

    Congratulations! Happy blogging 👍

    Like

  4. 

    Awesome! 😀 I do love the WP community too. 🙂

    Like

  5. 

    Congratulations 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. 

    Congratulations😊💕 xx

    Liked by 1 person

  7. 

    Congratulations! You’re on a roll and this is only the start. 🙂

    Like

  8. 

    Well done Lise and congratulations.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. 

    Well done Lise, well deserved! 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

